Imprint & Terms of Use

1. Information according to § 5 TMG

REINVENTIS
Hans-Sachs-Strasse 6a
D-80469 Munich

Represented by: Erik A. Leonavicius

Phone: +49 (0) 89 23 88 90 52
Fax: +49 (0) 89 26 02 23 27
E-mail: info@reinventis.com

Sales tax identification number
according to §27 a sales tax law:
DE 247993599

2. Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

REINVENTIS
Erik A. Leonavicius
Hans-Sachs-Straße 6a
D-80469 München

3. Responsible for journalistic-editorial content

Erik A. Leonavicius, Member of the German Association of Professional Journalists e.V.

4. Consent & gender reference

By accessing and browsing the website: or by downloading any content from this website, the user agrees to and accepts, without limitation or modification, the following terms and conditions of use.

For better readability, the masculine form is used for personal names and personal nouns on this website. Corresponding terms apply in principle to all genders in the sense of equal treatment. The abbreviated form of language is for editorial reasons only and does not imply any valuation.

5. Dispute settlement

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

You can find our e-mail address in the imprint above. We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

6 Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to the general laws pursuant to § 7 para. 1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove the relevant content immediately.

All information on the website is provided free of charge. It is for informational purposes only and does not establish a service relationship between the author and the user. The information provided on this website does not constitute individual advice and cannot replace it.

Neither this website nor the content made available on it - in particular texts, data, graphics, images, HTML codes, logos and buttons - may be reproduced or used without the prior written consent of the author. However, the production of a single copy for exclusively personal, non-commercial use by downloading onto a single PC is expressly permitted. This includes permanent or temporary storage on this PC, the display of the content in offline mode and the production of a paper copy of parts of the content. However, this is subject to the condition that the content is not changed and that all references to copyrights, trademarks and other property rights are also included on the copies made or that a corresponding reference is inserted if it is an excerpt.

Therefore, no liability or guarantee can be assumed for the topicality, correctness or completeness of the information provided. REINVENTIS does not provide legal and tax advice. Use and download of contents of the webpage: www.reinventis.com at your own risk.

7 Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

8. Copyright

The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this page was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

REINVENTIS is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.

9. Concept & picture credits

Texts: REINVENTIS.

Concept, design, programming and maintenance of the site: REINVENTIS.

This website was created with Wordpress and the DIVI template.

Image credits:

REINVENTIS - Butterfly: Gitt Moser - Pixelio.de

Repositioning - REINVENTIS
Reinventing - REINVENTIS
Digitizing - REINVENTIS

Value Design Lab - REINVENTIS
Value Design Inspiration - Voghen - Fotolia.com
Value Design Journey - Brain Jackson - Fotolia.com
Value Design Sensehacking - REINVENTIS
Value Design Thinking - F. Oppermann - Fotolia.com
Value Design Sprint - M. Klopsch - Fotolia.com
Value Design Sparring - JP Casius - Fotolia.com
Value Design Training - Xymm - Fotolia.com
Value Design Spaces - REINVENTIS
Value Design Technology - Zentilia - Fotolia.com
Value Design Modeling - Stefan Körber - Fotolia.com
Value Design Operating - Xavier Gallego Morel - Fotolia.com
Value Design Growth - Petra Louise - Fotolia.com

Target group investors - V. Melnikov - Fotolia.com
Target group managers - Styf - Fotolia.com
Target group teams - P. Losevsky - Fotolia.com
Target group start-ups - Terry Runion - Fotolia.com

Shaping the future of companies - REINVENTIS
Shaping the future of brands - REINVENTIS
Shaping the future of products & services - Arek Malang - Fotolia.com
Shaping the future of real estate - Philipus - Fotolia.com

Office photos REINVENTIS - Daniel Schvarcz Photographie
Portraits Erik Leonavicius - Daniel Schvarcz Photographie

Schematics - REINVENTIS

Reinvent @ Speed Lab - Kaesler Media - Fotolia.com
Real Time Innovation Lab - REINVENTIS and Strascheg Center for Entrepreneurship, Munich
Reinventing Work Lab - Paylessimages - Fotolia.com
Digital Experience Lab - G. Nienhaus - Fotolia.com
Sensehacking Lab - REINVENTIS
Innovation Management System ISO 56002 Lab - REINVENTIS
User Channel Lab - REINVENTIS
Luxury Touchpoint Lab - Jc Cuvelier - Fotolia.com
Emotional Selling Lab - Arek Malang - Fotolia.com
Hospitality Design Thinking Lab - REINVENTIS
Tourism, Hotel & Restaurant Lab - MNSTudio - Fotolia.com
Foodservice, Canteen & Catering Lab - REINVENTIS

Anyplace, Anywhere, Anytime - REINVENTIS
Extract from the experience - REINVENTIS

Books - REINVENTIS

Pre-start-up coaching - Sainte Laudie - Fotolia.com
Innovation vouchers - Makuba - Fotolia.com
Strascheg Award - REINVENTIS

Strategy consulting REINVENTIS - G. Moser - Pixelio.de
Baukasten - REINVENTIS

Publications - REINVENTIS

Globe - R.A. Klein - Fotolia.com

Contact - REINVENTIS

Map and route planner are based on the Google Maps API

All other images, graphics and visualisations are by REINVENTIS. All rights reserved.

10. Changes

The author reserves the right to make improvements, changes and/or additions to the web pages at any time and without notice. The author also reserves the right to make changes or additions to the general terms and conditions of use (on the basis of which this website is offered) at any time and without notice. If any of the terms and conditions of the Terms of Use are deemed illegal, invalid or unenforceable by any law, the remaining terms and conditions shall remain in full force and effect.

Multidisciplinary cooperation - only one contact person

Consulting - Conference - Innovation, Reinvention and Transformation - REINVENTIS - Munich

Strategy Consulting

REINVENTIS is my strategy consulting and services firm for innovation, reinvention and transformation. I specialize in helping you as an investor, manager or team to compete and thrive in a rapidly changing business environment.

Erik A. Leonavicius - Expert - Strategy Consulting - Office - Innovation, Reinvention and Transformation - REINVENTIS - Munich

Contact

My name is Erik A. Leonavicius. I am your expert for all your questions, challenges and tasks in your project plans in order to jointly create new values, progress and growth around your companies, brands, products, services, services or real estate.

Contact - Innovation, Reinvention and Transformation - REINVENTIS - Munich

Contact

Get in touch with me quickly and easily now so we can discuss how I can support you as an investor, manager or team in your innovation, reinvention and transformation to create new value, progress and growth and achieve your goals.

Impressum

Impressum - Innovationsagentur - © REINVENTIS. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zum Impressum und zu den Nutzungsbedingungen dieser Webseite: www.reinventis.com

Alle Informationen zum Datenschutz und zur Datenschutzererklärung finden Sie hier.

Für Rückfragen können Sie gerne eine E-Mail: info@reinventis.com schreiben oder direkt anrufen unter Telefon: +49 (0) 89 23 88 90 52.

1. Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

REINVENTIS
Hans-Sachs-Straße 6a
D-80469 München

Vertreten durch: Erik A. Leonavicius

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 23 88 90 52
Telefax: +49 (0) 89 26 02 23 27
E-Mail: info@reinventis.com

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer
gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE 247993599

2. Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

REINVENTIS
Erik A. Leonavicius
Hans-Sachs-Straße 6a
D-80469 München

3. Verantwortlich für journalistisch-redaktionelle Inhalte

Erik A. Leonavicius, Mitglied im Deutschen Fachjournalistenverband e.V.

4. Einverständnis

Mit dem Zugriff auf und dem Browsen durch die Website: oder durch Herunterladen von Inhalten dieser Website erklärt sich der Nutzer ohne Einschränkung und Änderung mit den nachfolgenden Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden und nimmt diese an.

5. Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum. Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

6. Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Alle Informationen der Website werden unentgeltlich zur Verfügung gestellt. Sie dienen lediglich informativen Zwecken und begründen keine Dienstleistungsbeziehung zwischen dem Autor und dem Nutzer. Die auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen stellen keine individuelle Beratung dar und können diese nicht ersetzen.

Ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung des Autors dürfen weder diese Website noch der darin zur Verfügung gestellte Inhalt – insbesondere Texte, Daten, Grafiken, Abbildungen, HTML-Codes, Logos und Buttons – vervielfältigt und verwendet werden. Ausdrücklich zugelassen ist jedoch die Herstellung einer einzelnen Kopie zur ausschließlichen persönlichen, nicht kommerziellen Nutzung durch Herunterladen auf einen einzelnen PC. Dies schließt eine dauerhafte oder temporäre Speicherung auf diesem PC ein, ferner die Anzeige der Inhalte im Offline-Modus sowie die Herstellung einer Papierkopie von Teilen des Inhalts. Voraussetzung hierfür ist jedoch, dass die Inhalte nicht verändert werden und alle Hinweise auf Urheberrechte, Warenzeichen und sonstigen Schutzrechten auch auf den hergestellten Kopien enthalten sind oder ein entsprechender Hinweis eingefügt wird sofern es sich um einen Ausschnitt handelt.

Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen kann daher nicht übernommen werden. REINVENTIS bietet keine rechtliche und steuerliche Beratung an. Nutzung und Download von Inhalten der Webpage: www.reinventis.com auf eigene Gefahr.

7. Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

8. Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Trademarks von REINVENTIS:
Gemeinsam erfinden wir Sie neu!™ und Together we will reinvent you!™
REINVENTIS ist eine registrierte Marke. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

9. Konzept & Bildnachweis

Texte: REINVENTIS.

Konzept, Design, Programmierung und Wartung der Site: REINVENTIS.

Diese Website wurde mit WordPress und dem DIVI Template erstellt.

Zukunftsgestaltung – G. Moser – Pixelio.de
Erlebnisinszenierung – REINVENTIS
Digitalisierung – Zentilia – Fotolia.com
Value Design Thinking – F. Oppermann – Fotolia.com
Value Design Sprints – M. Klopsch – Fotolia.com
Value Design Sparrings – REINVENTIS
Value Design Trainings – Xymm – Fotolia.com
Innovationshilfe für Investoren – V. Melnikov – Fotolia.com
Innovationshilfe für Führungskräfte – Styf – Fotolia.com
Innovationshilfe für Teams – P. Losevsky – Fotolia.com
Corona Recovery – P. Louise – Fotolia.com
Easy Reinvention – Kaesler Media – Fotolia.com
Virtual Co-Working & Learning – G. Nienhaus – Fotolia.com
Real Time Innovation – REINVENTIS
Multisensory Interactions – REINVENTIS
Intrapreneurs @ Speed – Fotolia.com
ISO 56002 Innovationsmanagementsystem – REINVENTIS
Gastronomie & Hotellerie neu erfinden – MNSTudio – Fotolia.com
Gemeinschaftsgastronomie neu denken und zukunftsfähig machen – REINVENTIS
Innovationshilfe für Marken – REINVENTIS
Innovationshilfe für Unternehmen – REINVENTIS
Innovationshilfe für Immobilien – Philipus – Fotolia.com
Innovationsstrategien – O. Zvonimir – Fotolia.com
Innovationsbaukasten – REINVENTIS
Innovationsberatung – J. Jovanovic – Fotolia.com
Innovationsagentur – Flucas – Fotolia.com
Innovationsexperte – Foto Meinen
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen – REINVENTIS
Datenschutz – Kuzmaphoto – Fotolia.com
Impressum – Sly – Fotolia.com

Weltkugel – R.A.Klein – Fotolia.com
Digitale Geschäftsmodelle – REINVENTIS
Straßen-Café – REINVENTIS

Portrait-Bild Leonavicius: Foto Meinen, München
Karte und Routenplaner basieren auf der Google Maps API
Alle anderen Bilder, Grafiken und Visualisierungen stammen von REINVENTIS. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

10. Änderungen

Der Autor behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne Ankündigung Verbesserungen, Änderungen und/ oder Ergänzungen an den Webseiten vorzunehmen. Der Autor behält sich zudem das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen (auf deren Grundlage diese Website angeboten wird) vorzunehmen. Sollte irgendeine der Bestimmungen und Bedingungen der Nutzungsbedingungen von einem Gesetz als ungesetzlich, ungültig oder undurchsetzbar betrachtet werden, bleiben die restlichen Bestimmungen und Bedingungen voll in Kraft und wirksam.